top of page

The Divide Honored By London Independent Film Awards

The Divide is honored by the London Independent Film Awards: Best Foreign Feature - The Divide (Jana Brown, writer), Best Cinematography (Russ Rayburn), Best First Time Director (Perry King), Best Actress (Sara Arrington) and Best Young Actor (Luke Colombero). June 2018.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page