top of page

Ten Nominations for The Divide at TWBFF

The Divide has been nominated as a finalist in 10 categories at The Wild Bunch Film Festival. The Western-themed festival runs from October 19-21, 2018, in Wilcox, Arizona.

Among the nominations are ones for Best Feature Film, Best Modern Day Western, and Best First Time Feature Filmmaker (Perry King, Jana Brown, and Russ Rayburn).

In addition, Perry King has been nominated in the Best Director and Best Actor (Feature) categories, while Jana Brown's script is among the finalists for Best Screenplay.

Sara Arrington (Best Actress), Bryan Kaplan (Best Supporting Actor), and Luke Colombero (Best Child Actor) are finalists in feature film performance categories, while Russ Rayburn has been nominated in Best Cinematography for feature films.

The award winners will be announced at a ceremony on October, 21, 2018, in Wilcox.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page